Garfield Re-2 Searchable Staff List

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Cactus Valley Elementary
  • CMC Early Learners Center
  • Coal Ridge High School
  • District Office
  • District-wide
  • Elk Creek Elementary
  • Graham Mesa Elementary
  • Highland Elementary
  • Kathryn Senor Elementary
  • Rifle High School
  • Rifle Middle School
  • Riverside School
  • Support Services
  • Transportation
  • Wamsley Elementary
  • All
  • 1st Grade
  • 1st Grade Science Teacher
  • 1st Grade Social Studies Teacher
  • 1st Grade Teacher
  • 1st Grade Teacher-Math
  • 2nd Grade
  • 2nd grade Social Studies Teacher
  • 2nd Grade Teacher
  • 2nd Teacher
  • 3rd grade
  • 3rd Grade Math
  • 3rd Grade Teacher
  • 4th Grade
  • 4th Grade Science
  • 4th grade teacher
  • 5/6 Grade SPED
  • 5th Grade Language Arts Teacher
  • 5th Grade Math
  • 5th Grade Math Teacher
  • 5th Grade Math/Science
  • 5th Grade Science
  • 5th Grade Social Studies
  • 5th Grade Teacher
  • 5th Math
  • 6th English/LA
  • 6th Grade LA Teacher
  • 6th Grade Language Arts
  • 6th Grade Language Arts Teacher
  • 6th Grade Literacy
  • 6th Grade Math
  • 6th Grade Math Teacher
  • 6th Grade Science
  • 6th Grade Social Studies
  • 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher
  • 6th Grade SPED
  • 6th Science
  • 7/8 Band Teacher
  • 7/8 Grade SPED
  • 7th & 8th Grade Social Studies
  • 7th Grade Language Arts
  • 7th Grade Literacy
  • 7th Grade Math
  • 7th Grade Math Teacher
  • 7th Grade Science
  • 7th Grade Science Teacher
  • 7th Grade Social Studies
  • 7th Math
  • 8th Grade Language Arts
  • 8th Grade Language Arts Teacher
  • 8th Grade Literacy
  • 8th Grade Math
  • 8th Grade Math Teacher
  • 8th Grade Science
  • 8th Grade Science Teacher
  • 8th Grade Social Studies
  • 8th Math
  • 8th Social Studies
  • Academic Coach
  • Accounts Payable Manager
  • Admistritive Assistent
  • Ag. Teacher
  • Art Teacher
  • Asisstant Principal
  • Assistant Principal
  • Assistant Superintendent
  • Athletic Director
  • Athletic Secretary
  • Attendance
  • Attendance Clerk
  • Attendance Secretary
  • Auto Shop Teacher
  • Band Teacher
  • Band/Choir Teacher CRHS/RIV
  • BOCES
  • BOCES Para
  • BOCES Secretary
  • BTC
  • Building Secretary
  • Building Secretary/Financial
  • Bus Driver
  • Business
  • Business/Computer Teacher
  • CMC Early Learners PK
  • Computer
  • Counselor
  • Custodial
  • Custodian
  • Data Secretary
  • Day Custodian
  • Dean of Students
  • Dean/AD/Counselor
  • Director of Districtwide Services
  • Director of Finance
  • Director of Human Resources
  • Director of Maintenance
  • Director of Special Programs
  • Director of Technology
  • Director of Transportation
  • District Nurse
  • Driver Trainer
  • Driver/Trainer
  • Early Childhood Sped Teacher
  • Elementary Art Teacher
  • ELL
  • ELL Para
  • ELL Paraprofessional
  • ELL Teacher
  • ELPA Para
  • English
  • English Teacher
  • English Teacher/Athletic Director
  • English/Lang Arts Teacher
  • ESL Teacher
  • Executive Secretary
  • Finance Secretary
  • Financial Secretary
  • First Grade Teacher
  • First Grade Teacher
  • Food Service
  • Food Services
  • Foreign Language Teacher
  • GE Para
  • GE Para - Technology
  • Gen Ed Para
  • General Ed Para
  • Gifted & Talented
  • Graveyard Custodian
  • GT
  • GT Coordinator
  • Head Custodian
  • Health
  • Health Clerek
  • Health Clerk
  • Health Teacher
  • Health/PE Teacher
  • HR Secretary
  • IB Coordinator/IB Spanish/TKO
  • IB Phsics/Physical Science
  • IB Social Studies Teacher
  • Instructional Coach
  • Instructional Technology Specialist
  • Intervention
  • ISS Paraprofessional
  • Kinder Teacher
  • Kindergarten
  • Kindergarten Teacher
  • Langauge Arts Teacher
  • Language Arts Teacher
  • Librarian
  • Library
  • Library Clerk
  • Literacy Para
  • Long Term Sub
  • Maintenance
  • Maitenance
  • Marketing Teacher
  • Math
  • Math Coach
  • Math Intervention
  • Math Navigator
  • Math Teacher
  • MOD Needs Sped Teacher
  • Music
  • Music Teacher
  • Network Administrator
  • Night Custodian
  • Occupational Therapist
  • OT
  • Para
  • Para - Significant Needs
  • Para - Transition
  • Para ELL
  • Para-Librarian
  • Paraprofessional
  • Paraprofessional SpEd/GenEd
  • Paraprofessional/Severe Needs
  • Parent Liaison
  • Parent Liason
  • Parent Liason Para
  • PE Teacher
  • Performing Arts Teacher
  • Physical Education
  • Physical Education Teacher
  • PK Para
  • PM Custodian
  • PowerSchool Secretary
  • PreK
  • Prek Para
  • Preschool Director
  • Preschool Para
  • Preschool Paraprofessional
  • Preschool Teacher
  • Principal
  • READ Act Para
  • Reading Edge Facilitator
  • Registrar
  • Registrar/Counselor Secretary
  • RHS Sec
  • RVS Attendance Duties
  • School Counselor
  • School Psych
  • Science
  • Science Teacher
  • Second Grade
  • Second Grade Teacher
  • Secretary
  • Secretary of Student Services
  • Severe Needs Sped Teacher
  • SFA Coach
  • SFA Coordinator
  • SFA Facilitator
  • SIED Teacher
  • Significant Needs Para
  • significat needs Para
  • SLP
  • SLPA
  • SLPA & Preschool
  • Social Science Teacher
  • Social Studies
  • Social Studies Teacher
  • Spanish Teacher
  • Special Ed Teacher
  • Special Ed. Teacher
  • Special Education teacher
  • Special Education Teacher/Severe Needs
  • Special Educator
  • Special Eduction Paraprofessional
  • SPED
  • SPED Director
  • SpEd Para
  • SPED Paraprofessional
  • SPED secretary
  • Speech
  • Speech Lang Path
  • Speech -Language Pathologist
  • Speech/Language Pathologist
  • Speech-Language Pathology Assistant
  • SRO
  • SSN
  • SSN Para
  • SSN Paraprofessional
  • SSN Teacher
  • Student Services Assistant
  • Substitute Coordinator
  • Superintendent
  • Swing Custodian
  • Teacher
  • Teacher - P.E./Health
  • Teacher - Social Studies
  • Teacher - Spanish
  • Teacher - SPED
  • Tech
  • Tech Teacher
  • Technology Teacher
  • Third Grade Teacher
  • Third Grade Teacher Soc St / Science
  • Title 1 Para
  • Transition 18-21 years
  • Transportation
  • Transportation Secretary
  • Vocal Music Teacher
  • Wellspring Teacher
  • World Peace Teacher
Submit
First Name Last Name School Position School Phone School Email
Heidi Acosta Highland Elementary Paraprofessional 970-665-6839 hacosta@garfieldre2.net
Kailey Adams Highland Elementary Para 970-665-6800 kadams@garfieldre2.net
Cheri Alfini Rifle High School BOCES Para 970-665-7790 calfini@garfieldre2.net
Laura Alfini Rifle High School Math Teacher 970-665-7736 lalfini@garfieldre2.net
Kristin Allen Graham Mesa Elementary 2nd Grade kallen@garfieldre2.net
Jessica Allen Wamsley Elementary 4th Grade jrallen@garfieldre2.net
Mary Allen Rifle Middle School 8th Social Studies 970-665-7931 mallen@garfieldre2.net
William Allen Rifle Middle School Science 970-665-7947 wallen@garfieldre2.net
Benjamin Allmaras Highland Elementary 4th Grade Teacher 970-665-6819 ballmaras@garfieldre2.net
Kali Almond Rifle High School Counselor 970-665-6773 kalmond@garfieldre2.net
Verity Amato Rifle Middle School SSN Paraprofessional vamato@garfieldre2.net
Emily Anderle Riverside School 7th Grade Language Arts 970-665-7803 eanderle@garfieldre2.net
Kevin Anderle Riverside School Instructional Technology Specialist kanderle@garfieldre2.net
Daniel Andersen Elk Creek Elementary 2nd Teacher dandersen@garfieldre2.net
Darcie Anthony Rifle High School Speech/Language Pathologist 970-665-7447 danthony@garfieldre2.net
Jake Appling Rifle High School Math Teacher 970-665-7781 jappling@garfieldre2.net
Terri Aragon Riverside School Reading Edge Facilitator 970-665-6980 taragon@garfieldre2.net
Tiffany Arnold Wamsley Elementary Health Clerk 970-665-7962 tarnold@garfieldre2.net
Theresa Arredondo Rifle High School Paraprofessional 970-665-7800 tarredondo@garfieldre2.net
Theresa Arredondo Riverside School Paraprofessional 970-665-7800 tarredondo@garfieldre2.net
Ashley Atwater Graham Mesa Elementary SSN Teacher 970-665-7547 aatwater@garfieldre2.net
Susan Auxter Rifle Middle School 5th Grade Teacher 970-665-7652 sauxter@garfieldre2.net
Kacie Bagett Kathryn Senor Elementary Para 970-665-7700 kbagett@garfieldre2.net
Kathy Bagley Support Services Maintenance 970-665-7950 kbagley@garfieldre2.net
Corrie Bailey Rifle Middle School Paraprofessional cbailey@garfieldre2.net
Deena Bailey-Blair Cactus Valley Elementary para 970-665-7850 dblair@garfieldre2.net
Heidi Bair Highland Elementary 3rd grade hbair@garfieldre2.net
Debra Bair Kathryn Senor Elementary PreK 970-665-7700 dbair@garfieldre2.net
Allen Baker Graham Mesa Elementary Custodian 970-665-7532 abaker@garfieldre2.net
Athena Baker Wamsley Elementary Custodian 970-665-7949 tbaker@garfieldre2.net
Trenton Bakich Riverside School 5th Grade Social Studies 970-665-6780 tbakich@garfieldre2.net
Kimberley Baldwin Elk Creek Elementary 1st Grade kbaldwin@garfieldre2.net
Justin Bankey Cactus Valley Elementary Music Teacher 970-274-0488 jbankey@garfieldre2.net
Matthew Banks Rifle Middle School Band Teacher 970-665-7663 mbanks@garfieldre2.net
Audrey Barrett Rifle High School 3rd Grade Math abarrett@garfieldre2.net
Toni Barrett Wamsley Elementary Financial Secretary 970-665-7976 tbarrett@garfieldre2.net
Audrey Barrow Rifle High School Para 970-665-7790 abarrow@garfieldre2.net
Jacob Barry Riverside School 6th English/LA jbarry@garfieldre2.net
Nathan Barth Cactus Valley Elementary PE Teacher 970-665-7868 nbarth@garfieldre2.net
Samantha Bartling Wamsley Elementary Preschool Paraprofessional 970-665-7966
Sarah Bates Coal Ridge High School Teacher - Spanish 970-665-6741 cbates@garfieldre2.net
Victoria Baumann Riverside School Counselor 970-665-6773 vbaumann@garfieldre2.net
Candice Baumert Kathryn Senor Elementary SLPA cbaumert@garfieldre2.net
Candice Baumert Riverside School SLPA cbaumert@garfieldre2.net
Candice Baumert Coal Ridge High School SLPA cbaumert@garfieldre2.net
Morgan Bear Rifle Middle School Paraprofessional 970-665-7900 mbear@garfieldre2.net
Sarah Bell District Office District Nurse sbell@garfieldre2.net
Xiomara Beltran Demunoz Riverside School Parent Liaison 970-665-7820 xbeltran@garfieldre2.net
Christopher Benson Riverside School 7th & 8th Grade Social Studies 970-665-7830 cbenson@garfieldre2.net
Danielle Berger Riverside School Second Grade Teacher 970-625-7526 dberger@garfieldre2.net
Next