Garfield Re-2 Searchable Staff List

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • BTA
  • Bus Aide
  • Bus Driver
  • Cactus Valley Elementary
  • CMC Early Learners Center
  • Coal Ridge High School
  • Custodial
  • Custodian
  • District Office
  • District Wide
  • Driver
  • Driver Trainer
  • Driver/Mechanic Helper
  • Elk Creek Elementary
  • Graham Mesa Elementary
  • Grounds
  • Highland Elementary
  • HR
  • Instructional Technology Specialist
  • Kathryn Senor Elementary
  • Kitchen Staff
  • Maintenance
  • Network Administrator
  • Nutrition Services
  • Nutritional Services
  • Paraprofessional
  • Rifle High School
  • Rifle Middle School
  • Riverside School
  • Route Bus Drive
  • Route Bus Driver
  • Speech -Language Pathologist
  • Transportation
  • Transportation - Mechanic
  • Transportation Secretary
  • Wamsley Elementary
  • All
  • 1st Grade
  • 1st Grade Math
  • 1st Grade Science Teacher
  • 1st Grade Teacher
  • 1st Grade Teacher-Math
  • 2nd Grade
  • 2nd grade Social Studies Teacher
  • 2nd grade teacher
  • 3rd Grade
  • 3rd Grade Math & Science
  • 3rd Grade Teacher
  • 4th Grade
  • 4th Grade Teacher
  • 5/6/7/8 Band Teacher
  • 5th Grade
  • 5th Grade Language Arts
  • 5th Grade Literacy
  • 5th Grade Math
  • 5th Grade Math Teacher
  • 5th Grade Science
  • 5th Grade Social Studies
  • 5th Grade Teacher
  • 5th S.S. Teacher
  • 6th Grade LA Teacher
  • 6th Grade Language Arts
  • 6th Grade Language Arts Teacher
  • 6th Grade Math
  • 6th Grade Math Teacher
  • 6th Grade Science
  • 6th Grade Social studies
  • 6th Grade SPED
  • 6th Science
  • 7th Grade Language Arts
  • 7th Grade Literacy
  • 7th Grade Math
  • 7th Grade Science
  • 7th Grade Science Teacher
  • 7th Grade Social Studies
  • 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher
  • 7th Math
  • 8th Grade Language Arts Teacher
  • 8th Grade Literacy
  • 8th Grade Math
  • 8th Grade Math Teacher
  • 8th Grade Science
  • 8th Grade Science Teacher
  • 8th Grade Social Studies
  • 8th Math
  • 8th Social Studies
  • Academic Coach
  • Accounts Payable Manager
  • Admistritive Assistent, Admin
  • Ag Teacher
  • Art
  • Art Teacher
  • Assistant Cheer Coach
  • Assistant Football Coach
  • Assistant Principal
  • Assistant Superintendent
  • Athletic Director
  • Attendance
  • Attendance Clerk
  • Attendance Secretary
  • Audiologist
  • Auto Shop Teacher
  • Band Director
  • Band/Choir
  • Band/Drama
  • Behavior Interventionist
  • BOCES Para
  • BTA
  • BTC
  • Building Secretary
  • Building Secretary/Registrar
  • Bus Aide
  • Bus Driver
  • Career Advisory
  • CFO
  • Cheer Coach
  • Chemistry
  • Child Find Para
  • Choir Teacher
  • CMC Early Learners PK
  • Coach
  • College and Career Advisor
  • Cook
  • Counselor
  • Counselor/Dean
  • CR BOCES
  • Custodial
  • custodian
  • Dean of Students
  • Dean/AD/Counselor
  • Digitial Literacy
  • Director of Communication
  • Director of Maintenance
  • Director of Nutritional Services
  • Director of Special Programs
  • Director of Technology
  • Director of Transportation
  • District Nurse
  • Driver
  • Driver Trainer
  • Driver/Mechanic Helper
  • ELA Teacher
  • Elementary Art Teacher
  • ELL
  • ELL Para
  • ELL Teacher
  • ELPA Para
  • English
  • English Teacher
  • English Teacher/Athletic Director
  • ESL Teacher
  • Executive Secretary
  • Facility Use Coordinator
  • Fifth Grade Math Teacher
  • Financial Secretary
  • Financial Secretary, Admin
  • First Grade Teacher
  • Food Server
  • Food Service
  • Food Services
  • Foreign Language Teacher
  • GE Para
  • Gen Ed Para
  • Graveyard Custodian
  • Grounds
  • GT
  • GT Coordinator
  • GT Paraprofessional
  • Gus
  • Head Cook
  • Head Custodian
  • Head Volleyball Coach
  • Health
  • Health Clerek
  • Health Clerk
  • Health Services
  • Health Teacher
  • HR
  • HR Generalist
  • HVAC
  • IB Phsics/Physical Science
  • IB Social Studies Teacher
  • IB Spanish/TKO
  • Instructional Coach
  • Instructional Technology Specialist
  • Intervention
  • Interventionist
  • JV Coach
  • Kinder Teacher
  • Kindergarten
  • Kindergarten Teacher
  • KindergartenTeacher
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchen Manager
  • Kitchen Para
  • Kitchen Staff
  • Liason/Parra
  • Librarian
  • Library
  • Library Clerk
  • Long Term Sub
  • Longterm Sub
  • Lunch
  • Lunch Room staff
  • Maintenance
  • Maintenance/Grounds
  • Maitenance
  • Marketing Teacher
  • Math
  • Math Coach
  • Math Intervention
  • Math Navigator
  • Math Teacher
  • Math, Physics, Drama
  • MOD Needs Sped Teacher
  • Music
  • Music Teacher
  • Network Administrator
  • Night Custodian
  • Occupational Therapist
  • para
  • Para ELL
  • Paraprofessional
  • Paraprofessional / Parent Liasion
  • Paraprofessional SpEd/GenEd
  • Paraprofessional/Severe Needs
  • Parent Liason
  • Parttime cook
  • Part-time Cook
  • Payroll
  • Payroll/SPED Secretary
  • PE Teacher
  • Performing Arts Teacher
  • Physical Education
  • Physical Education Teacher
  • PK Paraprofessional
  • PowerSchool Secretary
  • Preschool Director
  • Preschool Lead Teacher
  • Preschool Para
  • PreSchool Paraprofessional
  • Preschool Teacher
  • Principal
  • PT Cook
  • Read ACT Para
  • Reading Act Para
  • Registrar
  • Registrar, Admin
  • RHS Sec
  • Route Bus Drive
  • Route Bus Driver
  • RVS Attendance Duties
  • Science
  • Science Teacher
  • Second Grade Teacher
  • Secretary
  • Secretary, Admin
  • SED Teacher
  • SFA Assistant Principal
  • SFA Coach
  • SFA Facilitator
  • SIED Teacher
  • Significant Needs Para
  • SLP
  • SLPA
  • SNN Paraprofessional
  • Soccer Coach
  • Social Science Teacher
  • Social Studies
  • Social Studies Teacher
  • Social Worker
  • Spanish Teacher
  • Special Ed Teacher
  • Special Education
  • Special Education Teacher
  • Special Education Teacher/Severe Needs
  • Special Educator
  • Special Eduction Paraprofessional
  • SPED
  • SPED Director
  • SPED M/M
  • SPED Para
  • SPED Paraprofessional
  • Sped Secretary
  • SPED Teacher
  • Speech
  • Speech -Language Pathologist
  • Speech Pathologist
  • Speech/Language Pathologist
  • Speech-Language Pathology Assistant
  • SRO
  • SSN Para
  • SSN Paraprofessional
  • SSN Sped Teacher
  • SSN Teacher
  • SSN Teacher/Academic Coach
  • Student Services Assistant
  • Student Services Coordinator
  • Student Teacher
  • Substitute Coordinator
  • Superintendent
  • Swing Custodian
  • Teacher
  • Teacher - P.E./Health
  • Teacher - Social Studies
  • Teacher - Spanish
  • Teacher - SPED
  • Tech
  • Technology Teacher
  • Third Grade Teacher
  • Third Grade Teacher Soc St / Science
  • Title 1 Para
  • Transition 18-21 years
  • Transportation
  • Transportation - Mechanic
  • Transportation Secretary
  • Wellspring Paraprofessional
  • Wellspring Teacher
Submit
First Name Last Name School Position School Phone School Email
Aaron Abeyta Riverside School 6th Grade Social studies 970-665-7821 aabeyta@garfieldre2.net
Aaron Hermiller Wamsley Elementary 3rd Grade Teacher 970-665-7987 ahermiller@garfieldre2.net
Aaron Wall Rifle High School Foreign Language Teacher 970-665-7751 awall@garfieldre2.net
Adam King Rifle Middle School 6th Grade Language Arts Teacher 970-665-7692 aking@garfieldre2.net
Alice Brazeau Rifle Middle School 8th Math 970-665-7926 abrazeau@garfieldre2.net
Allison Rickert Kathryn Senor Elementary 4th Grade Teacher 970-665-7662 arickert@garfieldre2.net
Alyssa Thurmon Coal Ridge High School Attendance Secretary 970-665-6767 athurmon@garfieldre2.net
Amanda Bingman Rifle High School SPED 970-665-7782 abingman@garfieldre2.net
Amanda Hampton Rifle Middle School Longterm Sub ahampton1@garfieldre2.net
Amanda Long CMC Early Learners Center CMC Early Learners PK along@garfieldre2.net
Amanda Stockton Rifle Middle School 7th Grade Literacy 970-665-7654 astockton@garfieldre2.net
Amanda Wells Rifle High School College and Career Advisor 970-665-7737 mwells@garfieldre2.net
Amber Stevenson Rifle Middle School 8th Grade Language Arts Teacher 970-665-7683 astevenson@garfieldre2.net
Amber Tharp Rifle Middle School 6th Grade Math 970-665-7901 atharp@garfieldre2.net
Amy Roberts Kathryn Senor Elementary Long Term Sub 970-665-7800 aroberts@garfieldre2.net
Andrea Emery Cactus Valley Elementary Art 970-665-7693 aemery@garfieldre2.net
Angela Brady Elk Creek Elementary Physical Education Teacher 970-665-6945 abrady@garfieldre2.net
Anne Hunter Graham Mesa Elementary Art Teacher 970-665-7541 ahunter@garfieldre2.net
Anthony Rossilli Rifle High School Science Teacher 970-665-7758 arossilli@garfieldre2.net
Arthur Philipson Coal Ridge High School Chemistry 970-665-6729 aphilipson@garfieldre2.net
Ashley Hall Rifle Middle School SSN Teacher ahall@garfieldre2.net
Becca Toso Kathryn Senor Elementary Music Teacher btoso@garfieldre2.net
Benjamin Allmaras Highland Elementary 4th Grade Teacher 970-665-6819 ballmaras@garfieldre2.net
Billie Plummer Riverside School 8th Grade Math 970-665-7817 bplummer@garfieldre2.net
Blamir De jesus Rifle High School Science Teacher 970-665-7794 bdejesus@garfieldre2.net
Bobbi Wiescamp Coal Ridge High School Academic Coach 970-665-6715 bwiescamp@garfieldre2.net
Brenda Copeland Highland Elementary Kindergarten Teacher 970-665-7974 bcopeland@garfieldre2.net
Brian Tagle Rifle Middle School MOD Needs Sped Teacher btagle@garfieldre2.net
Britney Macnab Graham Mesa Elementary 3rd Grade bmacnab@garfieldre2.net
Bruce Davis Riverside School 6th Grade Science 970-665-7825 bdavis@garfieldre2.net
Bryan Gall Riverside School 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher 970-665-7826 bgall@garfieldre2.net
Caitlin Brady Rifle High School Head Volleyball Coach 970-665-7978 cbrady@garfieldre2.net
Caitlyn Anderson Rifle High School English Teacher 970-665-7792 canderson@garfieldre2.net
Callie Daniels Wamsley Elementary 4th Grade Teacher 970-665-7894 csykes@garfieldre2.net
Cameron Gauthier Coal Ridge High School Science Teacher 970-665-6713 cgauthier@garfieldre2.net
Camilla Bates Coal Ridge High School Teacher - Spanish 970-665-6741 cbates@garfieldre2.net
Camille Haasbeek Kathryn Senor Elementary Preschool Director 970-665-7674 chaasbeek@garfieldre2.net
Camille Landry Elk Creek Elementary 4th Grade Teacher 970-665-6929 clandry@garfieldre2.net
Capri Whitcombe Rifle High School Long Term Sub cwhitcombe@garfieldre2.net
Carissa Nelson Cactus Valley Elementary 4th Grade Teacher 970-665-7981 cnelson@garfieldre2.net
Carol Mcarthur Wamsley Elementary Long Term Sub cmcarthur@garfieldre2.net
Cassandra Wilson Graham Mesa Elementary 5th Grade Language Arts 970-665-6775 cwilson@garfieldre2.net
Catherine Vivanco Graham Mesa Elementary Third Grade Teacher Soc St / Science 970-665-7500 cvivanco@garfieldre2.net
Chandelle May Riverside School 6th Grade Language Arts 970-665-7818 cmay@garfieldre2.net
Charlene Mitchell Wamsley Elementary 4th Grade Teacher cmitchell@garfieldre2.net
Charles Eichman Coal Ridge High School English 970-665-6755 ceichman@garfieldre2.net
Chelsea Protz Elk Creek Elementary 1st Grade Teacher 970-665-7864 cprotz@garfieldre2.net
Chelsey Rubin Highland Elementary 2nd Grade Teacher 970-665-6822 crubin@garfieldre2.net
Christina Duran Rifle High School SPED Teacher 970-665-7744 cduran@garfieldre2.net
Christina Wenning Rifle Middle School Choir Teacher cwenning@garfieldre2.net