Garfield Re-2 Searchable Staff List

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Cactus Valley Elementary
  • CMC Early Learners Center
  • Coal Ridge High School
  • Elk Creek Elementary
  • Graham Mesa Elementary
  • Highland Elementary
  • Kathryn Senor Elementary
  • Rifle High School
  • Rifle Middle School
  • Riverside School
  • Wamsley Elementary
  • All
  • 1st Grade
  • 1st Grade Math
  • 1st Grade Science Teacher
  • 1st Grade Social Studies Teacher
  • 1st Grade Teacher
  • 1st Grade Teacher-Math
  • 2nd Grade
  • 2nd grade Social Studies Teacher
  • 2nd Grade Sub
  • 2nd Grade Teacher
  • 3rd Grade
  • 3rd Grade Teacher
  • 4th Grade
  • 4th Grade Science
  • 4th Grade Teacher
  • 5/6/7/8 Band Teacher
  • 5th Grade Language Arts
  • 5th Grade Literacy
  • 5th Grade Math
  • 5th Grade Math Teacher
  • 5th Grade S.S. Teacher
  • 5th Grade Science
  • 5th Grade Social Studies
  • 5th S.S. Teacher
  • 6th Grade LA Teacher
  • 6th Grade Language Arts
  • 6th Grade Language Arts Teacher
  • 6th Grade Literacy
  • 6th Grade Math
  • 6th Grade Math Teacher
  • 6th Grade Science
  • 6th Grade Social Studies
  • 6th Grade SPED
  • 6th Science
  • 7th Grade Language Arts
  • 7th Grade Literacy
  • 7th Grade Math
  • 7th Grade Science
  • 7th Grade Science Teacher
  • 7th Grade Social Studies
  • 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher
  • 7th Math
  • 8th Grade Language Arts Teacher
  • 8th Grade Literacy
  • 8th Grade Math
  • 8th Grade Math Teacher
  • 8th Grade Science
  • 8th Grade Science Teacher
  • 8th Grade Social Studies
  • 8th Math
  • 8th Math Teacher
  • 8th Social Studies
  • Academic Coach
  • Accounts Payable Manager
  • Admistritive Assistent
  • Ag. Teacher
  • Art Teacher
  • Assistant Principal
  • Assistant Superintendent
  • Athletic Director
  • Attendance
  • Attendance Clerk
  • Attendance Secretary
  • Audiologist
  • Auto Shop Teacher
  • Band
  • Band Teacher
  • Band/Choir
  • BOCES Para
  • BOCES Secretary
  • BTC
  • Building Secretary
  • Building Secretary/Registrar
  • Bus Driver
  • Bus Route Driver
  • Career/Internship Mentor
  • Chemistry
  • Choir Teacher
  • CMC Early Learners PK
  • College and Career Advisor
  • Computer
  • Counselor
  • Counselor/Dean
  • CR BOCES
  • Custodial
  • Custodian
  • Data Secretary
  • Day Custodian
  • Dean of Students
  • Dean/AD/Counselor
  • Director of Districtwide Services
  • Director of Finance
  • Director of Maintenance
  • Director of Nutritional Services
  • Director of Special Programs
  • Director of Technology
  • Director of Transportation
  • District Nurse
  • Driver Trainer
  • Driver/Mechanic Helper
  • Driver/Trainer
  • Elementary Art Teacher
  • ELL
  • ELL Para
  • ELL Parent Liasion
  • ELL Teacher
  • ELPA Para
  • English
  • English Teacher
  • English Teacher/Athletic Director
  • English/Lang Arts Teacher
  • ESL Teacher
  • Executive Secretary
  • Fifth Grade Math Teacher
  • Finance Secretary
  • Financial Secretary
  • First Grade Teacher
  • First Grade Teacher
  • Foreign Language Teacher
  • GE Para
  • GE Para - Technology
  • Gen Ed Para
  • Gifted & Talented
  • Graveyard Custodian
  • Grounds
  • GT
  • GT Coordinator
  • GT Paraprofessional
  • Head Custodian
  • Health
  • Health Clerek
  • Health Clerk
  • Health Teacher
  • HR
  • HR Generalist
  • IB Coordinator/IB Spanish/TKO
  • IB Phsics/Physical Science
  • IB Social Studies Teacher
  • Instructional Coach
  • Instructional Technology Specialist
  • Intervention
  • Kinder Teacher
  • Kindergarten
  • Kindergarten Para
  • Kindergarten Teacher
  • KindergartenTeacher
  • Langauge Arts Teacher
  • Liason
  • Librarian
  • Library
  • Library Clerk
  • Long Term Sub
  • Maintenance
  • Maintenance Supervisor
  • Maintenance/Grounds
  • Maitenance
  • Marketing Teacher
  • Math
  • Math Coach
  • Math Intervention
  • Math Navigator
  • Math Teacher
  • Math, Physics, Drama
  • MOD Needs Sped Teacher
  • Music
  • Music Teacher
  • Network Administrator
  • Night Custodian
  • Occupational Therapist
  • OT
  • Para
  • Para ELL
  • Paraprofessional
  • Paraprofessional SpEd/GenEd
  • Paraprofessional/Severe Needs
  • Paraprofesssional
  • Parent Liason
  • Parent Liason Para
  • Part-time Cook
  • PE Teacher
  • PE/Health Teacher
  • Performing Arts Teacher
  • Physical Education
  • Physical Education Teacher
  • Physical Therapist
  • PowerSchool Secretary
  • Prek Para
  • Preschool Director
  • Preschool Para
  • Preschool Paraprofessional
  • Preschool Teacher
  • Principal
  • Read Act Para
  • Reading Act Para
  • Registrar
  • Registrar/Counselor Secretary
  • RHS Sec
  • Route Bus Drive
  • Route Bus Driver
  • RVS Attendance Duties
  • School Psych
  • Science
  • Science Teacher
  • Second Grade Teacher
  • Secretary
  • Secretary of Student Services
  • SED Teacher
  • SFA Coach
  • SFA Coordinator
  • SFA Facilitator
  • SIED Teacher
  • Significant Needs Para
  • SLP
  • SLPA
  • SNN Paraprofessional
  • Social Science Teacher
  • Social Studies
  • Social Studies Teacher
  • Social Worker
  • Spanish Teacher
  • Special Ed Teacher
  • Special Ed. Teacher
  • Special Education Teacher
  • Special Education Teacher/Severe Needs
  • Special Educator
  • Special Eduction Paraprofessional
  • SPED
  • SPED Director
  • SpEd Para
  • SPED Paraprofessional
  • SPED Sub
  • Speech
  • Speech Lang Path
  • Speech -Language Pathologist
  • Speech Pathologist
  • Speech/Language Pathologist
  • Speech-Language Pathology Assistant
  • SRO
  • SSN Para
  • SSN Paraprofessional
  • SSN Teacher
  • Student Services Assistant
  • Substitute Coordinator
  • Superintendent
  • Swing Custodian
  • Teacher
  • Teacher - Art
  • Teacher - P.E./Health
  • Teacher - Social Studies
  • Teacher - Spanish
  • Teacher - SPED
  • Teacher, CMC Coalridge
  • Tech
  • Tech Teacher
  • Technology Teacher
  • Third Grade Teacher
  • Third Grade Teacher Soc St / Science
  • Title 1 Para
  • Transition 18-21 years
  • Transportation
  • Transportation Secretary
  • Vocal Music Teacher
  • Wellspring Paraprofessional
  • Wellspring Teacher
  • World Peace Teacher
Submit
First Name Last Name School Position School Phone School Email
Acosta Heidi Highland Elementary Paraprofessional 970-665-6839 hacosta@garfieldre2.net
Adams Kailey Highland Elementary Para 970-665-6800 kadams@garfieldre2.net
Adamson Nalini Rifle Middle School Paraprofessional nadamson@garfieldre2.net
Aguirre Erica Kathryn Senor Elementary Paraprofessional 970-665-7700 eaguirre@garfieldre2.net
Alfini Cheri Rifle High School BOCES Para 970-665-7790 calfini@garfieldre2.net
Allen Jack Maintenance jallen@garfieldre2.net
Allen Jordon Elk Creek Elementary Paraprofessional jallen1@garfieldre2.net
Alvarez cortez Lorenza Rifle Middle School Parent Liason 970-665-7942 lalvarez@garfieldre2.net
Anderle Kevin Riverside School Instructional Technology Specialist kanderle@garfieldre2.net
Andrews Ronnie Maintenance 970-665-7702 randrews@garfieldre2.net
Anthony Darcie Rifle High School Speech/Language Pathologist 970-665-7447 danthony@garfieldre2.net
Arnold Izic Maintenance iarnold@garfieldre2.net
Arnold Joshua Wamsley Elementary Paraprofessional jarnold@garfieldre2.net
Arnold Tiffany Wamsley Elementary Health Clerk 970-665-7962 tarnold@garfieldre2.net
Arredondo Theresa Rifle Middle School Paraprofessional 970-665-7800 tarredondo@garfieldre2.net
Attendance RMS Rifle Middle School
Bagley Kathy Maintenance 970-665-7950 kbagley@garfieldre2.net
Bainum Omar Graham Mesa Elementary Paraprofessional obainum@garfieldre2.net
Baker Athena Wamsley Elementary Custodian 970-665-7949 tbaker@garfieldre2.net
Barrett Toni Wamsley Elementary Financial Secretary 970-665-7976 tbarrett@garfieldre2.net
Bartling Samantha Wamsley Elementary Preschool Paraprofessional 970-665-7966 sbartling@garfieldre2.net
Bassett Emily Rifle Middle School Occupational Therapist ebassett@garfieldre2.net
Bear Deatra Elk Creek Elementary Custodial dbear@garfieldre2.net
Bear Morgan Rifle Middle School Secretary 970-665-7900 mbear@garfieldre2.net
Becker Caitlin Physical Therapist cbecker@garfieldre2.net
Bell Sarah District Nurse sbell@garfieldre2.net
Benitez Tarcila Cactus Valley Elementary SPED Paraprofessional 970-665-7858 tbenitez@garfieldre2.net
Bennett Liza Wamsley Elementary Paraprofessional 970-665-7950 lbennett@garfieldre2.net
Berner Sheila Transportation 970-665-7630 sberner@garfieldre2.net
Bingman Tina Secretary of Student Services 970-665-7619 tbingman@garfieldre2.net
Bingman Zachary Maintenance 970-230-0772 zbingman@garfieldre2.net
Biorn Kyleah Coal Ridge High School Custodian kbiorn@garfieldre2.net
Bishop Cate SPED Director cbishop@garfieldre2.net
Bissinger Wendy Kathryn Senor Elementary Paraprofessional 970-665-7700 wbissinger@garfieldre2.net
Bohn Jennifer Elk Creek Elementary Paraprofessional jbohn@garfieldre2.net
Boutwell Melissa Cactus Valley Elementary Night Custodian 970-665-7698 mboutwell@garfieldre2.net
Boyd Jodi Highland Elementary Paraprofessional jboyd@garfieldre2.net
Brady Larry Rifle Middle School Assistant Principal lbrady@garfieldre2.net
Branca Emily Graham Mesa Elementary Paraprofessional 970-665-7950 ebranca@garfieldre2.net
Branca Emily Wamsley Elementary Paraprofessional 970-665-7950 ebranca@garfieldre2.net
Brown Alexander Maintenance abrown@garfieldre2.net
Brown Norman Maitenance 970-230-0885 nbrown@garfieldre2.net
Brown Savannah Wamsley Elementary SLPA 970-665-7993 sbrown1@garfieldre2.org
Brown Susan Kathryn Senor Elementary Head Custodian 970-665-7658 sbrown@garfieldre2.net
Brown Tayte Maintenance tbrown@garfieldre2.net
Buker Cheryl Graham Mesa Elementary Custodial 970-665-7848 cbuker@garfieldre2.net
Buker Cheyenne Custodian cbuker1@garfieldre2.net
Campbell Leann GT Coordinator lcampbell@garfieldre2.net
Campbell Leann Coal Ridge High School GT Coordinator lcampbell@garfieldre2.net
Capwell Becky Substitute Coordinator bcapwell@garfieldre2.net